

DORM COUNCIL MEMBERS CONFER WITH DEAN OF STUDENTS. Left to right: Van Wilkes, Dean Hessler, T. C. Derheim, Kathy Sallee, Kathy Tandberg, Benita Lundvall and Steve Gage. Council members are vitally interested in the advancement of spiritual life among the students and the promotion of harmony and unity in daily dormitory life.



Fire safety regulations are enforced by DORM FIRE MARSHALLS Van Wilkes, Steve Gage, Paul Biffert, Carol Frietag, Marsha Allen and Marlene O'Bryan.



Epistles Editor Gordy Entzminger and Co-Editor Joyce Moen head the team which publishes the school newspaper. Reporters are Duane Keller, Donna Newby, Debbie Dingfelder, Paul Haarstad, Benita Lundvall, Chick Miller, Marlene O'Bryan and Judy Marriott.