We are grateful to the following sponsors who have helped to make this annual possible:

North Dakota District Council ASSEMBLIES OF GOD Devils Lake, North Dakota

ASSEMBLY OF GOD Kulm, North Dakota Marlin S. Kallevig, Pastor

FLEECE ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH Bowesmont, North Dakota Rev. Don Fercho, Pastor

Honoring John Graves MITCHELL ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH Richard Tufte, Pastor

ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH Marcus Bakke, Pastor Scranton, North Dakota

ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH Watertown, South Dakota Rev. B. C. Heinze, Pastor

SISSETON ASSEMBLY OF GOD TABERNACLE South Dakota's "First" Assembly C. Dale Edwards, Pastor

ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH Osnabrock, North Dakota Rev. David R. Smith, Pastor

LISBON ASSEMBLY OF GOD Congratulations Dean Fredrickson Arthur E. Pfitzer, Pastor ASSEMBLY OF GOD Gregory, South Dakota Pastor and Mrs. W. H. Rudnik

ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH D. W. Wartenbee, Pastor Aberdeen, South Dakota

Congratulations, Seniors! EVANGEL TEMPLE Bismarck, N. Dak. Lloyd C. Jorgenson, Pastor

South Dakota District Council ASSEMBLIES OF GOD Mitchell, South Dakota

Congratulations to the Class of '64 ASSEMBLY OF GOD Grand Forks, North Dak. Rev. and Mrs. Darrell A. Meyrer, Pastor

THE HURON ASSEMBLY OF GOD A Church with a Missionary Heart 360 Ohio S. W., Huron, S. Dak.

EGELAND ASSEMBLY OF GOD Egeland, N. Dak. Marvin Seiler, Pastor

ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH Hettinger, N. Dak. D. E. Wileman, Pastor

FIRST ASSEMBLIES OF GOD Fargo, N. D., O. W. Apple, Pastor "The Gate City to the West" With N. Dak. State University

Congratulations Barbara Brandt and Ruthadell Nokleby From Pastor W. E. Teter and Congregation ASSEMBLY OF GOD, Cando, North Dakota